주메뉴바로가기 본문 바로가기

Global Network

Global Presences

Head Office

KAON HQ
  • Address :
    KAONMEDIA Building, 884-3, Seongnam-daero, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 463-839, Korea
  • Phone : +82-31-724-8500
  • Fax : +82-31-724-8997

Europe / CIS

KAON Norway
  • Address :
    Rødkleivfaret 2, 0788 Oslo, Norway
  • Phone : +47 9770-7860
  • Fax : +47 2249-6988
  • E-mail : norway@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Tom Buhl / Sales EVP
KAON France
KAON Netherlands
  • Address :
    Fluweelboomlaan 41, 1185PP, Amstelveen, The Netherlands
  • E-mail : netherlands@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : SeJun Yim / Head of Kaon Netherlands B.V.
KAON Poland
  • Address :
    Wladyslawa Kanskiego 3G/4, 81-603 Gdynia, Poland
  • E-mail : poland@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Michal Piotrowski / Sales Director

Americas

KAON Brazil
  • Address :
    KAON DO BRASIL INDUSTRIA ELETRONICA LTDA Vicente Pinzon,
    144 – 4th Floor – Room 41 Vila Olímpia - Sao Paulo - SP CEP 04547-130 - Brazil
  • Phone : +55 11 2478 4438
  • E-mail : brazil@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Jeff KIM / Overseas President,
    Head of Brazil Office
KAON USA
  • Address :
    940 Virginia Ave. NE Atlanta, GA 30306 USA.
  • E-mail : usa@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Ted Grauch / Overseas President,
    Head of USA Office
KAON Colombia
  • Address :
    Carrera 7 # 73-55 Piso # 8, Bogota, Colombia
  • E-mail : colombia@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : David Barrios / Country Sales Director
KAON Mexico
  • Address :
    Av. Sudermann 404 Oficina 502, Bosques de Chapultepec, BOSQUE DE CHAPUL I SECC-M HIDALGO, Mexico 11580
  • E-mail : mexico@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Ricardo Caballero / Country Sales Director
KAON Argentina
  • Address :
    Paraguay 2368 5/C, Rosario
    - Santa Fe, Argentina
  • E-mail : argentina@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Emiliano Bonansea / Pre-sales Manager
KAON Chile
  • Address :
    Calle Fernando Lazcano 1280, d2304, San Miguel, Santiago – Chile
  • E-mail : Chile@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Luis Manuel Acuna Gutierrez /
    Country Sales Director
KAON Peru and Ecuador
  • Address :
    Calle 10 # 384 dpto. 203. Urbanización Monterrico Norte, San Borja, Lima - Peru
  • E-mail : Peru@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Alex Mendoza / Sales Director

Asia / Oceania

KAON Japan
  • Address :
    Ark Hills Front Tower, 2-23-1 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0052
  • E-mail : japan@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Smith Namgoong / Sales Director
KAON Australia
KAON China

Middle East and Africa

KAON Middle East
  • Address :
    RA08/Warehouse No. DB 01, Jebel Ali, Dubai, P.O. Box #: 262018, U.A.E.
  • Phone : +971 4-8836577
  • Fax : +971 4-8836533
  • E-mail : me@kaonmedia.com
  • Contact : Keivan Zargham Bakhtiari / Sales Director

Global R&D Center

KAON Netherlands
  • Address: Bolestein 750, 1081 EN Amsterdam
KAON Brazil
  • Address : KAON AMERICA LATINA LTDA Alameda Vicente Pinzon, 144 – 4th Floor – Room 41 Vila Olímpia - Sao Paulo - SP CEP 04547-130 - Brazil
  • Phone : +55 11 2478 4438